Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 Fang&Lilly

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Spark the Rayquaza

avatar

Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-09-01
Location : United States Maryland

PostSubject: Fang&Lilly   Thu Sep 02, 2010 12:38 am



Pokemon Template:
Nickname:Fang
Gender:female
Species:Ninetails
Appearance:bottom
Rank:*
Moves:
Level:
Trainer:

Human Template:
Name:Lilly
Age:10 years
Gender:female
Appearance:bottom
Rank:*Trainer
Pokemon:Fang, a shiny Ninetails
Pokemon's Moves:Iron tail, FLareblitz,Overheat,dig,and Dark pulse
Pokemon's Levels:Fang:level 47
Appearences:
Lilly:

Fang:
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shaymin

avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-09-01

PostSubject: Re: Fang&Lilly   Thu Sep 02, 2010 11:30 am

Approved!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Fang&Lilly
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Fang Fang Fruit (vampire)
» The White Fang Pirates
» Portland, Oregon House of Night (Open)
» Frostbite the Ice Fang
» Basilisk Fang Guild Description

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: