Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 Darkrai

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Eclipse

avatar

Posts : 222
Join date : 2010-08-31

PostSubject: Darkrai   Fri Sep 03, 2010 2:20 pm

Nickname: Darkrai
Gender: None
Species: Darkrai
Appearance: Like any other Darkrai
Rank: Question
Moves: Hypnosis, Night Shade, Dark Pulse, Ominous Wind, Nightmaew
Level: 87
Trainer: NEVER!
Other: Darkrai can talk to humans
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shaymin

avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-09-01

PostSubject: Re: Darkrai   Sat Sep 04, 2010 4:02 pm

k approved
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Eclipse

avatar

Posts : 222
Join date : 2010-08-31

PostSubject: Re: Darkrai   Sat Sep 04, 2010 4:55 pm

thx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Darkrai   

Back to top Go down
 
Darkrai
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Darkrai Distribution in UK (GAME)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: