Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 Midnight

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Uxie

avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2010-09-06
Age : 20

PostSubject: Midnight   Wed Sep 08, 2010 12:44 am

Name:Commander? Midnight
Age:19
Gender:Girl
Appearance:( just look at teh pic lol)
Rank:*Commander of team galactic?X3
Pokemon:Raichu, Vespiqueen, Roserade
Pokemon's Moves:(Raichu)Volt tackle, thunder, giga impact, Brick break(Vespiqueen)Attack order, Heal order, Power gem, Fly lol(Roserade)Magical leaf, leaf storm, leaf blade, Petal dance
Pokemon's Levels:Really neededXD?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Midnight
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Love at Midnight
» The dreams are gone, Midnight has come. The darkness is our new Kingdom...~Pick 'n' Play~
» Midnight Crossing
» Wolves Of the Midnight Sun
» Midnight (M-OctavianKirin)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: