Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 Absol/Dream

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Azelf

avatar

Posts : 408
Join date : 2010-09-06

Character Sheet
Health:
100/100  (100/100)
Location and Stats:

PostSubject: Absol/Dream   Thu Oct 14, 2010 10:50 pm

Nickname:when she has a trainer she will be Dream
Gender:female
Species: absol
Appearance:bottom
Rank:* wild pkmn
Moves: Razor wind,Night slash,Future sight,perish song,Shadow claw
Level: 52
Trainer: wants one(shall be lilly :DD)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mesprit
Admin
avatar

Posts : 624
Join date : 2010-09-06

PostSubject: Re: Absol/Dream   Thu Oct 14, 2010 10:54 pm

k XD approved

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Absol/Dream
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Yume Yume no Mi (Dream Dream Fruit)
» Shannedo's Dream Cast
» Khonsu-----A dream across the shifting sands. (Werejackal)
» Your dream arena
» My Dream Cast

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: