Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 Tri

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tri

avatar

Posts : 1
Join date : 2010-08-20

PostSubject: Tri   Fri Aug 20, 2010 10:20 am

Nickname: Tri (His name is actually Trix, but he dropped the x after he got sick of people calling him Trixie.)
Gender: Male
Species: Banette
Appearance: Avatar
Rank: Wild Pokemon
Moves: Night Shade, Curse, Shadow Ball, Sucker Punch, Shadow Sneak
Level: 45
Trainer: None
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Skye + Jay
Admin
avatar

Posts : 13
Join date : 2010-08-18

Character Sheet
Health:
200/200  (200/200)
Location and Stats:

PostSubject: Re: Tri   Fri Aug 20, 2010 10:32 am

approved Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Tri
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: