Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 Eclipse

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Eclipse

avatar

Posts : 222
Join date : 2010-08-31

PostSubject: Eclipse   Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:25 pm

Nickname: Eclipse
Gender: Female
Species: Riolu
Appearance:
Rank: idk
Moves: Aura Sphere, Strength, Rock Smash, Force Palm
Level: 23
Trainer: NEVER!
Other: Luna's sister
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shaymin

avatar

Posts : 110
Join date : 2010-09-01

PostSubject: Re: Eclipse   Sat Sep 04, 2010 8:38 pm

approved
Luna:

Luna is a riolu that tends to wear a pecha scarf, or some other scrafs depending on her mood. She knows: Aura Sphere, Ice Punch, Swift, Force Palm, and will never have a trainer!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Eclipse
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ever Fake Your Own Death? (Eclipse and Night)
» Spongebob (pick and play)
» Shinigami's Scythe
» Judal,The Eclipse [FIN!]
» Eclipse Soul's Brightest Vs Werewolves (Job: The Werewolf. Samus, Kyll Vie and Decayuss)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: