Come join our pokemon roleplay!!
 
HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Fear, Love, Kindness. Revenge, Hatred, Darkness.
Thu Aug 04, 2011 6:33 pm by Mesprit

» Making this site Active again!
Mon Jul 25, 2011 9:23 am by Mesprit

» Purrloin/Nightshade
Wed Mar 30, 2011 9:45 pm by Articuno

» General Explination
Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:26 pm by Mesprit

» Iron Island
Sun Nov 28, 2010 12:13 pm by Eclipse

» Arceus
Wed Nov 03, 2010 5:44 pm by Mesprit

» My clickies
Fri Oct 22, 2010 10:17 pm by Eclipse

» Any characters for my PMD thing please post them here!!
Wed Oct 20, 2010 9:03 pm by Mesprit

» Lumi......
Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:57 pm by Eclipse

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Our Affiliate
Affiliates
http://pokeroleplay.forumotion.com
   
 

Share | 
 

 And another...XD

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Uxie

avatar

Posts : 91
Join date : 2010-09-06
Age : 20

PostSubject: And another...XD   Tue Sep 14, 2010 12:20 am

Name:Lindsay (Lind-see)
Age:Only 7
Gender:Girl
Appearance:
Rank:*Pokemorph?Razz I don't remmeber what it's called
Move:discharge
Pokemon:Ampharos
Pokemon's Moves:Thunder punch, Fire punch, discharge, power gem
Pokemon's Levels:70



Nickname:Amphy
Gender:Female
Species:Ampharos
Appearance:Razz
Rank:*idk XD
Moves:Thunder punch, Fire punch, discharge, power gem
Level:70
Trainer:Lindsay
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mesprit
Admin
avatar

Posts : 624
Join date : 2010-09-06

PostSubject: Re: And another...XD   Tue Sep 14, 2010 12:52 am

awesome!! i'll d mine after,

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
And another...XD
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Temple of the Legendary Birds :: General Stuff :: Character Creation-
Jump to: